The Faces of Aspect

Meet the team: a diverse and talented group of hydrologists, engineers, and geologists, as well as skilled technical and admin staff. While individual backgrounds vary, we share three common traits-- technical expertise, teamwork, and client service delivery. 


Aspect Staff

Aaron Pruitt Staff Hydrogeologist apruitt@aspectconsulting.com

Aaron Pruitt
Staff Hydrogeologist
apruitt@aspectconsulting.com

Audree DeAngeles Sr. Technical Editor adeangeles@aspectconsulting.com

Audree DeAngeles
Sr. Technical Editor
adeangeles@aspectconsulting.com

Brett Carp Sr. Project Environmental Scientist bcarp@aspectconsulting.com

Brett Carp
Sr. Project Environmental Scientist
bcarp@aspectconsulting.com

Cecilia ("Cece") Grasso Sr. Project Assistant cgrasso@aspectconsulting.com  

Cecilia ("Cece") Grasso
Sr. Project Assistant
cgrasso@aspectconsulting.com
 

Dana Cannon. LHG Sr.  Project Hydrogeologist dcannon@aspectconsulting.com

Dana Cannon. LHG
Sr.  Project Hydrogeologist
dcannon@aspectconsulting.com

Delia Massey Environmental Chemist dmassey@aspectconsulting.com

Delia Massey
Environmental Chemist
dmassey@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Marhofer Sr. Project Environmental Engineer emarhofer@aspectconsulting.com  

Eric Marhofer
Sr. Project Environmental Engineer
emarhofer@aspectconsulting.com
 

Greg Ferris. LG Sr. Project Geologist gferris@aspectconsulting.com

Greg Ferris. LG
Sr. Project Geologist
gferris@aspectconsulting.com

Jason McCormick Project Scientist jmccormick@aspectconsulting.com

Jason McCormick
Project Scientist
jmccormick@aspectconsulting.com

John Strunk, LHG Sr. Associate Geologist jstrunk@aspectconsulting.com

John Strunk, LHG
Sr. Associate Geologist
jstrunk@aspectconsulting.com

Lisa Maeda Project Assistant lmaeda@aspectconsulting.com

Lisa Maeda
Project Assistant
lmaeda@aspectconsulting.com

Meghan Lawson Project Assistant mlawson@aspectconsulting.com

Meghan Lawson
Project Assistant
mlawson@aspectconsulting.com

Nick Szot Project Geotechnical Engineer nszot@aspectconsulting.com

Nick Szot
Project Geotechnical Engineer
nszot@aspectconsulting.com

Peter Bannister, PE Associate Water Resources Engineer pbannister@aspectconsulting.com  

Peter Bannister, PE
Associate Water Resources Engineer
pbannister@aspectconsulting.com
 

Seann McClure, LHG Sr. Staff Hydrogeologist smcclure@aspectconsulting.com

Seann McClure, LHG
Sr. Staff Hydrogeologist
smcclure@aspectconsulting.com

Tim Flynn, LHG, CGWP President & Principal Hydrogeolotist tflynn@aspectconsulting.com

Tim Flynn, LHG, CGWP
President & Principal Hydrogeolotist
tflynn@aspectconsulting.com

Wendy Valdez Project Assistant wvaldez@aspectconsulting.com

Wendy Valdez
Project Assistant
wvaldez@aspectconsulting.com

Alan Noell, PhD, PE Associate Remediation Engineer anoell@aspectconsulting.com

Alan Noell, PhD, PE
Associate Remediation Engineer
anoell@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Sulivan, LHG Senior Project Hydrogeologist bsulivan@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Sulivan, LHG
Senior Project Hydrogeologist
bsulivan@aspectconsulting.com

Carl Einberger, LHG Associate Hydrogeologist ceinberger@aspectconsulting.com

Carl Einberger, LHG
Associate Hydrogeologist
ceinberger@aspectconsulting.com

Chip Goodhue, LHG Sr. Associate Hydrogeologist cgoodhue@aspectconsulting.com  

Chip Goodhue, LHG
Sr. Associate Hydrogeologist
cgoodhue@aspectconsulting.com
 

David Heffner, PE Associate Remediation Engineer dheffner@aspectconsulting.com

David Heffner, PE
Associate Remediation Engineer
dheffner@aspectconsulting.com

Doug Hillman, LHG Principal Hydrogeologist dhillman@aspectconsulting.com

Doug Hillman, LHG
Principal Hydrogeologist
dhillman@aspectconsulting.com

Erick Miller, LHG, LEG Sr. Associate Hydrogeologist emiller@aspectconsulting.com  

Erick Miller, LHG, LEG
Sr. Associate Hydrogeologist
emiller@aspectconsulting.com
 

Henry Haselton, PE, PMP Principal Geotechnical Engineer hhaselton@aspectconsulting.com

Henry Haselton, PE, PMP
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
hhaselton@aspectconsulting.com

Jeff Landrum Sr. Staff Hydrogeologist jlandrum@aspectconsulting.com

Jeff Landrum
Sr. Staff Hydrogeologist
jlandrum@aspectconsulting.com

Joseph Morrice, LHG Associate Hydrogeologist jmorrice@aspectconsulting.com

Joseph Morrice, LHG
Associate Hydrogeologist
jmorrice@aspectconsulting.com

Mark Bruce Network/Systems Administrator mbruce@aspectconsulting.com

Mark Bruce
Network/Systems Administrator
mbruce@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Maisen Technical Editor mmaisen@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Maisen
Technical Editor
mmaisen@aspectconsulting.com

Nikola Litven Marketing Manager nlitven@aspectconsulting.com

Nikola Litven
Marketing Manager
nlitven@aspectconsulting.com

Robyn Andrusyszyn GIS Analyst randrusyszyn@aspectconsulting.com  

Robyn Andrusyszyn
GIS Analyst
randrusyszyn@aspectconsulting.com
 

Simon Butler Staff Field Technician sbutler@aspectconsulting.com

Simon Butler
Staff Field Technician
sbutler@aspectconsulting.com

Tom Atkins, PE, LG Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer tatkins@aspectconsulting.com

Tom Atkins, PE, LG
Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer
tatkins@aspectconsulting.com

Amy Tice Senior Staff Geologist atice@aspectconsulting.com

Amy Tice
Senior Staff Geologist
atice@aspectconsulting.com

Bob Hanford, LHG Sr. Geologist/Field Supervisor rhanford@aspectconsulting.com

Bob Hanford, LHG
Sr. Geologist/Field Supervisor
rhanford@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Brock, LG Senior Geologist cbrock@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Brock, LG
Senior Geologist
cbrock@aspectconsulting.com

Chris Marciniec Construction Supervisor cmarciniec@aspectconsulting.com  

Chris Marciniec
Construction Supervisor
cmarciniec@aspectconsulting.com
 

David McCormack, LEG, LHG Sr. Associate Engineering Geologist dmccormack@aspectconsulting.com

David McCormack, LEG, LHG
Sr. Associate Engineering Geologist
dmccormack@aspectconsulting.com

Emelie Crumbaker Sr. GIS/Specialist ecrumbaker@aspectconsulting.com

Emelie Crumbaker
Sr. GIS/Specialist
ecrumbaker@aspectconsulting.com

Erik Andersen, PE Sr. Associate Geotechnical Engineer eandersen@aspectconsulting.com

Erik Andersen, PE
Sr. Associate Geotechnical
Engineer

eandersen@aspectconsulting.com

Jared Bean Staff Hydrogeologist jbean@aspectconsulting.com

Jared Bean
Staff Hydrogeologist
jbean@aspectconsulting.com

Jeremy Porter, PE Sr. Associate Remediation Engineer jporter@aspectconsulting.com

Jeremy Porter, PE
Sr. Associate Remediation Engineer
jporter@aspectconsulting.com

Judy Oleson Sr. Staff Water Resources Engineer joleson@aspectconsulting.com

Judy Oleson
Sr. Staff Water Resources Engineer
joleson@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Lewis Staff Hydrogeologist mlewis@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Lewis
Staff Hydrogeologist
mlewis@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Scrafford Sr. Analyst/Data Manager mscrafford@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Scrafford
Sr. Analyst/Data Manager
mscrafford@aspectconsulting.com

Owen Reese, PE Associate Water Resources Engineer oreese@aspectconsulting.com

Owen Reese, PE
Associate Water Resources Engineer
oreese@aspectconsulting.com

Rory Petrilli Environmental Specialist rpetrilli@aspectconsulting.com  

Rory Petrilli
Environmental Specialist
rpetrilli@aspectconsulting.com
 

Steve Germiat, LHG, CGWP Sr. Associate Hydrogeologist sgermiat@aspectconsulting.com

Steve Germiat, LHG, CGWP
Sr. Associate Hydrogeologist
sgermiat@aspectconsulting.com

Trish Klimek Director  of Firm Operations tklimek@aspectconsulting.com

Trish Klimek
Director  of Firm Operations
tklimek@aspectconsulting.com

Andy Holmson, PE Senior Project Geotechnical Engineer aholmson@aspectconsulting.com

Andy Holmson, PE
Senior Project Geotechnical Engineer
aholmson@aspectconsulting.com

Breean Zimmerman Project Geologist bzimmerman@aspectconsulting.com

Breean Zimmerman
Project Geologist
bzimmerman@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Hanafee Project Assistant chanafee@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Hanafee
Project Assistant
chanafee@aspectconsulting.com

Dan Haller, PE Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer dhaler@aspectconsulting.com  

Dan Haller, PE
Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer
dhaler@aspectconsulting.com
 

David Rugh, LHG Project Hydrogeologist drugh@aspectconsulting.com

David Rugh, LHG
Project Hydrogeologist
drugh@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Geissinger Sr. Staff Remediation Engineer egeissinger@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Geissinger
Sr. Staff Remediation Engineer
egeissinger@aspectconsulting.com

Freyja Jons Accounting Assistant A/R fjons@aspectconsulting.com  

Freyja Jons
Accounting Assistant A/R
fjons@aspectconsulting.com
 

Jason Inman Marketing Coordinator jinman@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Inman
Marketing Coordinator
jinman@aspectconsulting.com

John Peterson, PE Sr. Associate Geotechnical Engineer jpeterson@aspectconsulting.com

John Peterson, PE
Sr. Associate Geotechnical Engineer
jpeterson@aspectconsulting.com

Kirsi Longley Project Environmental Scientist klongley@aspectconsulting.com

Kirsi Longley
Project Environmental Scientist
klongley@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Von der Ahe, LG Sr. Staff Geologist mvonderahe@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Von der Ahe, LG
Sr. Staff Geologist
mvonderahe@aspectconsulting.com

Mirka Ramsey Accounting Assistant A/R mramsey@aspectconsulting.com

Mirka Ramsey
Accounting Assistant A/R
mramsey@aspectconsulting.com

Parker Wittman Sr. Data Scientist/GIS Manager pwittman@aspectconsulting.com

Parker Wittman
Sr. Data Scientist/GIS Manager
pwittman@aspectconsulting.com

Ryan Brownlee, PE Sr. Water Resources Engineer rbrownlee@aspectconsulting.com  

Ryan Brownlee, PE
Sr. Water Resources Engineer
rbrownlee@aspectconsulting.com
 

Steven Cudd Sr. CAD/GIS Specialist scudd@aspectconsulting.com

Steven Cudd
Sr. CAD/GIS Specialist
scudd@aspectconsulting.com

Tyson Carlson. LHG Associate Hydrogeologist tcarlson@aspectconsulting.com

Tyson Carlson. LHG
Associate Hydrogeologist
tcarlson@aspectconsulting.com