The Faces of Aspect

Meet the team: a diverse and talented group of hydrologists, engineers, and geologists, as well as skilled technical and admin staff. While individual backgrounds vary, we share three common traits-- technical expertise, teamwork, and client service delivery. 


Aspect Staff

Aaron Pruitt Senior Staff Hydrogeologist apruitt@aspectconsulting.com

Aaron Pruitt
Senior Staff Hydrogeologist
apruitt@aspectconsulting.com

Annaliese Eipert, LG Project Geologist aeipert@aspectconsulting.com

Annaliese Eipert, LG
Project Geologist
aeipert@aspectconsulting.com

Carl Einberger, LHG Associate Hydrogeologist ceinberger@aspectconsulting.com

Carl Einberger, LHG
Associate Hydrogeologist
ceinberger@aspectconsulting.com

Chris Marciniec Construction Supervisor cmarciniec@aspectconsulting.com

Chris Marciniec
Construction Supervisor
cmarciniec@aspectconsulting.com

David McCormack, LEG, LHG Sr. Associate Engineering Geologist dmccormack@aspectconsulting.com

David McCormack, LEG, LHG
Sr. Associate Engineering Geologist
dmccormack@aspectconsulting.com

Emelie Crumbaker Sr. GIS Specialist ecrumbaker@aspectconsulting.com  

Emelie Crumbaker
Sr. GIS Specialist
ecrumbaker@aspectconsulting.com
 

Freyja Jons Accounting Assistant A/R fjons@aspectconsulting.com

Freyja Jons
Accounting Assistant A/R
fjons@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Inman Marketing Coordinator jinman@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Inman
Marketing Coordinator
jinman@aspectconsulting.com

Jeremy Porter, PE Sr. Associate Remediation Engineer jporter@aspectconsulting.com

Jeremy Porter, PE
Sr. Associate Remediation Engineer
jporter@aspectconsulting.com

Kim Peabody Administrative Assistant kpeabody@aspectconsulting.com

Kim Peabody
Administrative Assistant
kpeabody@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Lewis Staff Hydrogeologist mlewis@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Lewis
Staff Hydrogeologist
mlewis@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Scrafford Sr. Analyst/Data Manager mscrafford@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Scrafford
Sr. Analyst/Data Manager
mscrafford@aspectconsulting.com

Parker Wittman Director of Professional Services pwittman@aspectconsulting.com

Parker Wittman
Director of Professional Services
pwittman@aspectconsulting.com

Ryan Brownlee, PE Sr. Water Resources Engineer rbrownlee@aspectconsulting.com

Ryan Brownlee, PE
Sr. Water Resources Engineer
rbrownlee@aspectconsulting.com

Steven Cudd Sr. CAD/GIS Specialist scudd@aspectconsulting.com

Steven Cudd
Sr. CAD/GIS Specialist
scudd@aspectconsulting.com

Trish Klimek Director  of Firm Operations tklimek@aspectconsulting.com

Trish Klimek
Director  of Firm Operations
tklimek@aspectconsulting.com

Alan Noell, PhD, PE Associate Remediation Engineer anoell@aspectconsulting.com

Alan Noell, PhD, PE
Associate Remediation Engineer
anoell@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Sulivan, LHG Senior Project Hydrogeologist bsulivan@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Sulivan, LHG
Senior Project Hydrogeologist
bsulivan@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Brock, LG Senior Geologist cbrock@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Brock, LG
Senior Geologist
cbrock@aspectconsulting.com

Dan Haller, PE Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer dhaller@aspectconsulting.com

Dan Haller, PE
Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer
dhaller@aspectconsulting.com

David Rugh, LHG Sr. Project Hydrogeologist drugh@aspectconsulting.com

David Rugh, LHG
Sr. Project Hydrogeologist
drugh@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Geissinger Sr. Staff Remediation Engineer egeissinger@aspectconsulting.com  

Eric Geissinger
Sr. Staff Remediation Engineer
egeissinger@aspectconsulting.com
 

Greg Ferris. LG Sr.  Geologist gferris@aspectconsulting.com

Greg Ferris. LG
Sr.  Geologist
gferris@aspectconsulting.com

Jason McCormick Project Scientist jmccormick@aspectconsulting.com

Jason McCormick
Project Scientist
jmccormick@aspectconsulting.com

John Strunk, LHG Principal Geologist jstrunk@aspectconsulting.com

John Strunk, LHG
Principal Geologist
jstrunk@aspectconsulting.com

Kirsi Longley Sr. Project Environmental Scientist klongley@aspectconsulting.com

Kirsi Longley
Sr. Project Environmental Scientist
klongley@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Von der Ahe, LG Sr. Staff Geologist mvonderahe@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Von der Ahe, LG
Sr. Staff Geologist
mvonderahe@aspectconsulting.com

Mirka Ramsey Accounting Assistant A/R mramsey@aspectconsulting.com

Mirka Ramsey
Accounting Assistant A/R
mramsey@aspectconsulting.com

Peter Bannister, PE Associate Engineer pbannister@aspectconsulting.com

Peter Bannister, PE
Associate Engineer
pbannister@aspectconsulting.com

Seann McClure, LHG Project Hydrogeologist smcclure@aspectconsulting.com

Seann McClure, LHG
Project Hydrogeologist
smcclure@aspectconsulting.com

Steve Germiat, LHG, CGWP Principal Hydrogeologist sgermiat@aspectconsulting.com

Steve Germiat, LHG, CGWP
Principal Hydrogeologist
sgermiat@aspectconsulting.com

Tyson Carlson. LHG Associate Hydrogeologist tcarlson@aspectconsulting.com

Tyson Carlson. LHG
Associate Hydrogeologist
tcarlson@aspectconsulting.com

Amy Tice Senior Staff Geologist atice@aspectconsulting.com

Amy Tice
Senior Staff Geologist
atice@aspectconsulting.com

Bob Hanford, LHG Sr. Geologist/Field Supervisor bhanford@aspectconsulting.com

Bob Hanford, LHG
Sr. Geologist/Field Supervisor
bhanford@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Hanafee Project Assistant chanafee@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Hanafee
Project Assistant
chanafee@aspectconsulting.com

Dana Cannon. LHG Sr. Hydrogeologist dcannon@aspectconsulting.com

Dana Cannon. LHG
Sr. Hydrogeologist
dcannon@aspectconsulting.com

Delia Massey Staff Environmental Chemist dmassey@aspectconsulting.com

Delia Massey
Staff Environmental Chemist
dmassey@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Marhofer Sr. Project Environmental Engineer emarhofer@aspectconsulting.com  

Eric Marhofer
Sr. Project Environmental Engineer
emarhofer@aspectconsulting.com
 

Henry Haselton, PE, PMP Principal Geotechnical Engineer hhaselton@aspectconsulting.com

Henry Haselton, PE, PMP
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
hhaselton@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Shira, LG Project Hydrogeologist jshira@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Shira, LG
Project Hydrogeologist
jshira@aspectconsulting.com

Joseph Morrice, LHG Associate Hydrogeologist jmorrice@aspectconsulting.com

Joseph Morrice, LHG
Associate Hydrogeologist
jmorrice@aspectconsulting.com

Lisa Maeda HR Assistant lmaeda@aspectconsulting.com

Lisa Maeda
HR Assistant
lmaeda@aspectconsulting.com

Meghan Lawson Project Assistant mlawson@aspectconsulting.com

Meghan Lawson
Project Assistant
mlawson@aspectconsulting.com

Nick Szot, PE Project Geotechnical Engineer nszot@aspectconsulting.com

Nick Szot, PE
Project Geotechnical Engineer
nszot@aspectconsulting.com

Robyn Andrusyszyn GIS Analyst randrusyszyn@aspectconsulting.com

Robyn Andrusyszyn
GIS Analyst
randrusyszyn@aspectconsulting.com

Simon Butler Staff Field Technician sbutler@aspectconsulting.com

Simon Butler
Staff Field Technician
sbutler@aspectconsulting.com

Tim Flynn, LHG, CGWP President & Principal Hydrogeologist tflynn@aspectconsulting.com

Tim Flynn, LHG, CGWP
President & Principal Hydrogeologist
tflynn@aspectconsulting.com

Wendy Valdez Project Assistant wvaldez@aspectconsulting.com

Wendy Valdez
Project Assistant
wvaldez@aspectconsulting.com

Andy Holmson, PE Senior Project Geotechnical Engineer aholmson@aspectconsulting.com

Andy Holmson, PE
Senior Project Geotechnical Engineer
aholmson@aspectconsulting.com

Brett Carp Sr. Project Environmental Scientist bcarp@aspectconsulting.com

Brett Carp
Sr. Project Environmental Scientist
bcarp@aspectconsulting.com

Chip Goodhue, LHG Principal Hydrogeologist cgoodhue@aspectconsulting.com

Chip Goodhue, LHG
Principal Hydrogeologist
cgoodhue@aspectconsulting.com

David Heffner, PE Associate Remediation Engineer dheffner@aspectconsulting.com

David Heffner, PE
Associate Remediation Engineer
dheffner@aspectconsulting.com

Doug Hillman, LHG Principal Hydrogeologist dhillman@aspectconsulting.com

Doug Hillman, LHG
Principal Hydrogeologist
dhillman@aspectconsulting.com

Erik Andersen, PE Sr. Associate Geotechnical Engineer eandersen@aspectconsulting.com

Erik Andersen, PE
Sr. Associate Geotechnical
Engineer

eandersen@aspectconsulting.com

Jared Bean Sr. Staff Hydrogeologist jbean@aspectconsulting.com

Jared Bean
Sr. Staff Hydrogeologist
jbean@aspectconsulting.com

Jeff Landrum Sr. Staff Hydrogeologist jlandrum@aspectconsulting.com

Jeff Landrum
Sr. Staff Hydrogeologist
jlandrum@aspectconsulting.com

Judy Enyeart Sr. Staff Water Resources Engineer jenyeart@aspectconsulting.com

Judy Enyeart
Sr. Staff Water Resources Engineer
jenyeart@aspectconsulting.com

Mark Bruce Network/Systems Administrator mbruce@aspectconsulting.com

Mark Bruce
Network/Systems Administrator
mbruce@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Maisen Sr. Technical Editor mmaisen@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Maisen
Sr. Technical Editor
mmaisen@aspectconsulting.com

Owen Reese, PE Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer oreese@aspectconsulting.com

Owen Reese, PE
Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer
oreese@aspectconsulting.com

Rory Petrilli Environmental Specialist rpetrilli@aspectconsulting.com

Rory Petrilli
Environmental Specialist
rpetrilli@aspectconsulting.com

Spencer Ambauen Staff Geotechnical Engineer sambauen@aspectconsulting.com

Spencer Ambauen
Staff Geotechnical Engineer
sambauen@aspectconsulting.com

Tom Atkins, PE, LG Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer tatkins@aspectconsulting.com

Tom Atkins, PE, LG
Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer
tatkins@aspectconsulting.com