The Faces of Aspect

Meet the team: a diverse and talented group of hydrologists, engineers, and geologists, as well as skilled technical and admin staff. While individual backgrounds vary, we share three common traits-- technical expertise, teamwork, and client service delivery. 


Aspect Staff

  Aaron Pruitt, LG   Project Hydrogeologist   apruitt@aspectconsulting.com

Aaron Pruitt, LG
Project Hydrogeologist
apruitt@aspectconsulting.com

  Ali Dennison, LG   Senior Project Geologist   adennison@aspectconsulting.com

Ali Dennison, LG
Senior Project Geologist
adennison@aspectconsulting.com

  Bill Rice   Water Resources Scientist   brice@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Rice
Water Resources Scientist
brice@aspectconsulting.com

  Brad Kwasnowski   Project Environmental Scientist   bkwasnowski@aspectconsulting.com

Brad Kwasnowski
Project Environmental Scientist
bkwasnowski@aspectconsulting.com

  Carl Einberger, LHG, CWRE   Associate Hydrogeologist   ceinberger@aspectconsulting.com

Carl Einberger, LHG, CWRE
Associate Hydrogeologist
ceinberger@aspectconsulting.com

  Chip Goodhue, LHG   Principal Hydrogeologist   cgoodhue@aspectconsulting.com

Chip Goodhue, LHG
Principal Hydrogeologist
cgoodhue@aspectconsulting.com

  Dan Haller, PE, CWRE   Principal Water Resources Engineer   dhaller@aspectconsulting.com

Dan Haller, PE, CWRE
Principal Water Resources Engineer
dhaller@aspectconsulting.com

  Dave McCormack, LEG, LHG   Principal Engineering Geologist   dmccormack@aspectconsulting.com

Dave McCormack, LEG, LHG
Principal Engineering Geologist
dmccormack@aspectconsulting.com

  Eric Geissinger, PE   Project   Remediation Engineer   egeissinger@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Geissinger, PE
Project Remediation Engineer
egeissinger@aspectconsulting.com

  Erik Andersen, PE   Sr. Associate Geotechnical Engineer   eandersen@aspectconsulting.com

Erik Andersen, PE
Sr. Associate Geotechnical
Engineer

eandersen@aspectconsulting.com

  Heidi Wachter   Associate Water Resources Scientist   hwachter@aspectconsulting.com

Heidi Wachter
Associate Water Resources Scientist
hwachter@aspectconsulting.com

  Jason Inman   Marketing Coordinator   jinman@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Inman
Marketing Coordinator
jinman@aspectconsulting.com

  Jesse Favia, LG   Sr. Staff Geologist   jfavia@aspectconsulting.com

Jesse Favia, LG
Sr. Staff Geologist
jfavia@aspectconsulting.com

  John Strunk, LHG   Principal Geologist   jstrunk@aspectconsulting.com

John Strunk, LHG
Principal Geologist
jstrunk@aspectconsulting.com

  Kaitlin Schrup   GIS Analyst   kschrup@aspectconsulting.com

Kaitlin Schrup
GIS Analyst
kschrup@aspectconsulting.com

  Lea Beard   Sr. Staff Data Scientist   lbeard@aspectconsulting.com

Lea Beard
Sr. Staff Data Scientist
lbeard@aspectconsulting.com

  Mark Bruce   Network/Systems Administrator   mbruce@aspectconsulting.com

Mark Bruce
Network/Systems Administrator
mbruce@aspectconsulting.com

  Matthew Von der Ahe, LG   Sr. Staff Geologist   mvonderahe@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Von der Ahe, LG
Sr. Staff Geologist
mvonderahe@aspectconsulting.com

  Michael Tótin   Network/Systems Administrator   

Michael Tótin
Network/Systems Administrator
 

  Na Hyung Choi   Staff Geologist   nchoi@aspectconsulting.com

Na Hyung Choi
Staff Geologist
nchoi@aspectconsulting.com

  Peter Bannister, PE   Associate Engineer   pbannister@aspectconsulting.com

Peter Bannister, PE
Associate Engineer
pbannister@aspectconsulting.com

  Seann McClure, LHG   Project Hydrogeologist   smcclure@aspectconsulting.com

Seann McClure, LHG
Project Hydrogeologist
smcclure@aspectconsulting.com

  Taylor Dayton   Sr. Staff Water Resources Engineer   tdayton@aspectconsulting.com

Taylor Dayton
Sr. Staff Water Resources Engineer
tdayton@aspectconsulting.com

  Tyson Carlson. LHG, CWRE   Associate Hydrogeologist   tcarlson@aspectconsulting.com

Tyson Carlson. LHG, CWRE
Associate Hydrogeologist
tcarlson@aspectconsulting.com

  Adam Griffin, PE   Sr. Remediation Engineer   agriffin@aspectconsulting.com

Adam Griffin, PE
Sr. Remediation Engineer
agriffin@aspectconsulting.com

  Amy Tice, LG   Project Geologist   atice@aspectconsulting.com

Amy Tice, LG
Project Geologist
atice@aspectconsulting.com

  Bill Sullivan, LHG, CWRE   Sr. Hydrogeologist   bsullivan@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Sullivan, LHG, CWRE
Sr. Hydrogeologist
bsullivan@aspectconsulting.com

  Breeyn Greer   Staff Environmental Engineer   bgreer@aspectconsulting.com

Breeyn Greer
Staff Environmental Engineer
bgreer@aspectconsulting.com

  Carla Brock, LG   Associate Geologist   c  brock@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Brock, LG
Associate Geologist
cbrock@aspectconsulting.com

  Chris Augustine, LHG, RG, CWRE   Senior Hydrogeologist   caugustine@aspectconsulting.com

Chris Augustine, LHG, RG, CWRE
Senior Hydrogeologist
caugustine@aspectconsulting.com

  Dana Cannon. LHG   Sr. Hydrogeologis t  dcannon@aspectconsulting.com

Dana Cannon. LHG
Sr. Hydrogeologist
dcannon@aspectconsulting.com

  Delia Massey   Sr. Staff Environmental Engineer   dmassey@aspectconsulting.com

Delia Massey
Sr. Staff Environmental Engineer
dmassey@aspectconsulting.com

  Eric Marhofer, PE   Sr. Environmental Engineer   emarhofer@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Marhofer, PE
Sr. Environmental Engineer
emarhofer@aspectconsulting.com

  Erik Pruneda, PE, CFM, CPESC  Project Water Resources Engineer  epruneda@aspectconsulting.com   

Erik Pruneda, PE, CFM, CPESC
Project Water Resources Engineer
epruneda@aspectconsulting.com
 

  Henry Haselton, PE, PMP   Principal Geotechnical Engineer   hhaselton@aspectconsulting.com

Henry Haselton, PE, PMP
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
hhaselton@aspectconsulting.com

  Jason Shira, LH  G   Project Hydrogeologist   jshira@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Shira, LHG
Project Hydrogeologist
jshira@aspectconsulting.com

  Jessica Smith, LG   Sr. Geologist   jsmith@aspectconsulting.com

Jessica Smith, LG
Sr. Geologist
jsmith@aspectconsulting.com

  John Warinner, PE, CWRE   Associate Water Resources Engineer   jwarinner@aspectconsulting.com

John Warinner, PE, CWRE
Associate Water Resources Engineer
jwarinner@aspectconsulting.com

  Kim Peabody   Administrative Assistant   kpeabody@aspectconsulting.com

Kim Peabody
Administrative Assistant
kpeabody@aspectconsulting.com

  Lindsay Pearsall   Director of HR   lpearsall@aspectconsulting.com

Lindsay Pearsall
Director of HR
lpearsall@aspectconsulting.com

  Mark Swank, CEG, LEG   Sr. Engineering Geologist   mswank@aspectconsulting.com

Mark Swank, CEG, LEG
Sr. Engineering Geologist
mswank@aspectconsulting.com

  Meghan Lawson   Project Assistant   mlawson@aspectconsulting.com

Meghan Lawson
Project Assistant
mlawson@aspectconsulting.com

  Mike Maisen   Sr. Technical Editor   mmaisen@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Maisen
Sr. Technical Editor
mmaisen@aspectconsulting.com

  Nick Szot, PE   Sr. Project Geotechnical Engineer   nszot@aspectconsulting.com

Nick Szot, PE
Sr. Project Geotechnical Engineer
nszot@aspectconsulting.com

  Rebecca Powell  Staff Water Resources Specialist  rpowell@aspectconsulting.com

Rebecca Powell
Staff Water Resources Specialist
rpowell@aspectconsulting.com

  Spencer Ambauen   Sr. Staff Geotechnical Engineer   s  ambauen@aspectconsulting.com

Spencer Ambauen
Sr. Staff Geotechnical Engineer
sambauen@aspectconsulting.com

  Tim Flynn, LHG, CGWP   President & Principal Hydrogeologist   tflynn@aspectconsulting.com

Tim Flynn, LHG, CGWP
President & Principal Hydrogeologist
tflynn@aspectconsulting.com

  Wendy Valdez   Project Assistant   wvaldez@aspectconsulting.com

Wendy Valdez
Project Assistant
wvaldez@aspectconsulting.com

  Alan Noell, PhD, PE   Associate Remediation Engineer   anoell@aspectconsulting.com

Alan Noell, PhD, PE
Associate Remediation Engineer
anoell@aspectconsulting.com

  Andrew Austreng, LHG, RG   Sr. Project Hydrogeologist   aaustreng@aspectconsulting.com

Andrew Austreng, LHG, RG
Sr. Project Hydrogeologist
aaustreng@aspectconsulting.com

  Bob Hanford, LHG   Sr. Geologist/Field Supervisor   bhanford@aspectconsulting.com

Bob Hanford, LHG
Sr. Geologist/Field Supervisor
bhanford@aspectconsulting.com

  Brian Hite   Staff Water Resources Engineer   bhite@aspectconsulting.com

Brian Hite
Staff Water Resources Engineer
bhite@aspectconsulting.com

  Carla Hanafee   Project Assistant   chanafee@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Hanafee
Project Assistant
chanafee@aspectconsulting.com

  Chris Marciniec   Construction Supervisor   cmarciniec@aspectconsulting.com

Chris Marciniec
Construction Supervisor
cmarciniec@aspectconsulting.com

  Dave Cook, LG, CPG   Principal Geologist   dcook@aspectconsulting.com

Dave Cook, LG, CPG
Principal Geologist
dcook@aspectconsulting.com

  Doug Hillman, LHG   Principal Hydrogeologist   dhillman@aspectconsulting.com

Doug Hillman, LHG
Principal Hydrogeologist
dhillman@aspectconsulting.com

  Eric Schellenger  Sr. Staff Geotechnical Engineer  eschellenger@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Schellenger
Sr. Staff Geotechnical Engineer
eschellenger@aspectconsulting.com

  Fasih Khan   Project Environmental Engineer   fkhan@aspectconsulting.com   

Fasih Khan
Project Environmental Engineer
fkhan@aspectconsulting.com
 

  James Packman   Senior Hydrologist   jpackman@aspectconsulting.com

James Packman
Senior Hydrologist
jpackman@aspectconsulting.com

  Jen Koogler   Project Assistant   jkoogler@aspectconsulting.com

Jen Koogler
Project Assistant
jkoogler@aspectconsulting.com

  Joey Miramontez   Accounting Assistant   jmiramontez@aspectconsulting.com

Joey Miramontez
Accounting Assistant
jmiramontez@aspectconsulting.com

  Jordan Sanford   Project Assistant   jsanford@aspectconsulting.com

Jordan Sanford
Project Assistant
jsanford@aspectconsulting.com

  Kirsi Longley   Sr. Environmental Scientist   klongley@aspectconsulting.com

Kirsi Longley
Sr. Environmental Scientist
klongley@aspectconsulting.com

  Lisa Maeda   HR Assistant   lmaeda@aspectconsulting.com

Lisa Maeda
HR Assistant
lmaeda@aspectconsulting.com

  Mary Ratcliffe   Project Assistant   mratcliffe@aspectconsulting.com

Mary Ratcliffe
Project Assistant
mratcliffe@aspectconsulting.com

  Meghan O'Brien, CWRE   Project Scientist   mobrien@aspectconsulting.com

Meghan O'Brien, CWRE
Project Scientist
mobrien@aspectconsulting.com

  Mike Scrafford   Associate Analyst/Data Manager   mscrafford@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Scrafford
Associate Analyst/Data Manager
mscrafford@aspectconsulting.com

  Owen Reese, PE   Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer   oreese@aspectconsulting.com

Owen Reese, PE
Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer
oreese@aspectconsulting.com

  Robyn Pepin   Sr. GIS Analyst   rpepin@aspectconsulting.com

Robyn Pepin
Sr. GIS Analyst
rpepin@aspectconsulting.com

  Steve Cudd   Sr. CAD/GIS Specialist   scudd@aspectconsulting.com

Steve Cudd
Sr. CAD/GIS Specialist
scudd@aspectconsulting.com

  Tom Atkins, PE, LG   Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer   tatkins@aspectconsulting.com

Tom Atkins, PE, LG
Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer
tatkins@aspectconsulting.com

  Will Guyton   Senior Staff Water Resources Technician   wguyton@aspectconsulting.com

Will Guyton
Senior Staff Water Resources Technician
wguyton@aspectconsulting.com

  Ali Cochrane   Project Geologist   acochrane@aspectconsulting.com

Ali Cochrane
Project Geologist
acochrane@aspectconsulting.com

  Andy Holmson, PE   Sr. Geotechnical Engineer   aholmson@aspectconsulting.com

Andy Holmson, PE
Sr. Geotechnical Engineer
aholmson@aspectconsulting.com

  Bracken Capen   Senior Staff Engineer   bcapen@aspectconsulting.com

Bracken Capen
Senior Staff Engineer
bcapen@aspectconsulting.com

  Bryan Berkompas   Senior Hydrologist   bberkompas@aspectconsulting.com

Bryan Berkompas
Senior Hydrologist
bberkompas@aspectconsulting.com

  Caroline Van Slyke   Senior CAD Specialist   cvanslyke@aspectconsulting.com

Caroline Van Slyke
Senior CAD Specialist
cvanslyke@aspectconsulting.com

  Curtis Nickerson   Sr. Associate Environmental Scientist   cnickerson@aspectconsulting.com

Curtis Nickerson
Sr. Associate Environmental Scientist
cnickerson@aspectconsulting.com

  Dave Heffner, PE   Associate Remediation Engineer   dheffner@aspectconsulting.com

Dave Heffner, PE
Associate Remediation Engineer
dheffner@aspectconsulting.com

  Emelie Crumbaker   Sr. GIS Specialist   ecrumbaker@aspectconsulting.com

Emelie Crumbaker
Sr. GIS Specialist
ecrumbaker@aspectconsulting.com

  Erick Miller, LHG  Principal Hydrogeologist  emiller@aspectconsulting.com

Erick Miller, LHG
Principal Hydrogeologist
emiller@aspectconsulting.com

  Frances Ran   Accounting Assistant   fran@aspectconsulting.com   

Frances Ran
Accounting Assistant
fran@aspectconsulting.com
 

  Jared Bean, LG   Project Hydrogeologist   jbean@aspectconsulting.com

Jared Bean, LG
Project Hydrogeologist
jbean@aspectconsulting.com

  Jeremy Porter, PE   Sr. Associate Remediation Engineer   jporter@aspectconsulting.com

Jeremy Porter, PE
Sr. Associate Remediation Engineer
jporter@aspectconsulting.com

  John Knutson, PE   Principal Water Resources Engineer   jknutson@aspectconsulting.com

John Knutson, PE
Principal Water Resources Engineer
jknutson@aspectconsulting.com

  Joseph Morrice, LHG, CWRE   Associate Hydrogeologist   jmorrice@aspectconsulting.com

Joseph Morrice, LHG, CWRE
Associate Hydrogeologist
jmorrice@aspectconsulting.com

  Kristin Beck  Staff Hydrogeologist  kbeck@aspectconsulting.com

Kristin Beck
Staff Hydrogeologist
kbeck@aspectconsulting.com

  Mari Otto, EIT   Staff Geotechnical Engineer   motto@aspectconsulting.com

Mari Otto, EIT
Staff Geotechnical Engineer
motto@aspectconsulting.com

  Matthew Lewis   Sr. Staff Hydrogeologist   mlewis@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Lewis
Sr. Staff Hydrogeologist
mlewis@aspectconsulting.com

  Meilani Lanier-Kamaha'o, LG   Project Geologist   mlkamahao@aspectconsulting.com

Meilani Lanier-Kamaha'o, LG
Project Geologist
mlkamahao@aspectconsulting.com

  Mirka Ramsey   Accounting Assistant A/R   mramsey@aspectconsulting.com

Mirka Ramsey
Accounting Assistant A/R
mramsey@aspectconsulting.com

  Parker Wittman   Director of Professional Services   pwittman@aspectconsulting.com

Parker Wittman
Director of Professional Services
pwittman@aspectconsulting.com

  Ryan Brownlee, PE   Associate Water Resources Engineer   rbrownlee@aspectconsulting.com

Ryan Brownlee, PE
Associate Water Resources Engineer
rbrownlee@aspectconsulting.com

  Steve Germiat, LHG, CGWP   Principal Hydrogeologist   sgermiat@aspectconsulting.com

Steve Germiat, LHG, CGWP
Principal Hydrogeologist
sgermiat@aspectconsulting.com

  Trish Klimek   Director  of Firm Operations   tklimek@aspectconsulting.com

Trish Klimek
Director  of Firm Operations
tklimek@aspectconsulting.com