The Faces of Aspect

Meet the team: a diverse and talented group of hydrologists, engineers, and geologists, as well as skilled technical and admin staff. While individual backgrounds vary, we share three common traits-- technical expertise, teamwork, and client service delivery. 


Aspect Staff

  Aaron Fitts, LG   Staff Geologist   afitts@aspectconsulting.com

Aaron Fitts, LG
Staff Geologist
afitts@aspectconsulting.com

  Amelia Oates, GIT   Staff Geologist   aoates@aspectconsulting.com

Amelia Oates, GIT
Staff Geologist
aoates@aspectconsulting.com

  Andy Holmson, PE   Associate Geotechnical Engineer   aholmson@aspectconsulting.com

Andy Holmson, PE
Associate Geotechnical Engineer
aholmson@aspectconsulting.com

  Blair Deaver   Sr. Geospatial Data Scientist   bdeaver@aspectconsulting.com

Blair Deaver
Sr. Geospatial Data Scientist
bdeaver@aspectconsulting.com

  Brian Hite   Staff Scientist   bhite@aspectconsulting.com

Brian Hite
Staff Scientist
bhite@aspectconsulting.com

  Carla Hanafee   Project Assistant   chanafee@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Hanafee
Project Assistant
chanafee@aspectconsulting.com

  Chris Bellusci   Associate Business Systems Architect   cbellusci@aspectconsulting.com

Chris Bellusci
Associate Business Systems Architect
cbellusci@aspectconsulting.com

  Dave Cook, LG, CPG   Principal Geologist   dcook@aspectconsulting.com

Dave Cook, LG, CPG
Principal Geologist
dcook@aspectconsulting.com

  Doug Hillman, LHG   Principal Hydrogeologist   dhillman@aspectconsulting.com

Doug Hillman, LHG
Principal Hydrogeologist
dhillman@aspectconsulting.com

  Eric Schellenger, PE  Project Engineer  eschellenger@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Schellenger, PE
Project Engineer
eschellenger@aspectconsulting.com

  Fasih Khan   Project Manager   fkhan@aspectconsulting.com

Fasih Khan
Project Manager
fkhan@aspectconsulting.com

  Henry Haselton, PE, PMP   Principal Geotechnical Engineer   hhaselton@aspectconsulting.com

Henry Haselton, PE, PMP
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
hhaselton@aspectconsulting.com

  James Packman   Sr. Hydrologist   jpackman@aspectconsulting.com

James Packman
Sr. Hydrologist
jpackman@aspectconsulting.com

  Jason Yabandeh   Staff Data Scientist/Chemist   jyabandeh@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Yabandeh
Staff Data Scientist/Chemist
jyabandeh@aspectconsulting.com

  Joey Miramontez   Accounting Assistant   jmiramontez@aspectconsulting.com

Joey Miramontez
Accounting Assistant
jmiramontez@aspectconsulting.com

  Jon Turk, PG, LHG   Associate Hydrogeologist   jturk@aspectconsulting.com

Jon Turk, PG, LHG
Associate Hydrogeologist
jturk@aspectconsulting.com

  Kirsi Longley, PMP   Sr. Environmental Scientist   klongley@aspectconsulting.com

Kirsi Longley, PMP
Sr. Environmental Scientist
klongley@aspectconsulting.com

  Lisa Maeda   HR Assistant   lmaeda@aspectconsulting.com

Lisa Maeda
HR Assistant
lmaeda@aspectconsulting.com

  Mary Ratcliffe   Project Assistant   mratcliffe@aspectconsulting.com

Mary Ratcliffe
Project Assistant
mratcliffe@aspectconsulting.com

  Meghan O'Brien, CWRE   Project Scientist   mobrien@aspectconsulting.com

Meghan O'Brien, CWRE
Project Scientist
mobrien@aspectconsulting.com

  Mike Mills   Project Software Developer   mmills@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Mills
Project Software Developer
mmills@aspectconsulting.com

  Nick Szot, PE   Sr. Geotechnical Engineer   nszot@aspectconsulting.com

Nick Szot, PE
Sr. Geotechnical Engineer
nszot@aspectconsulting.com

  Rebecca Powell  Staff Water Resources Specialist  rpowell@aspectconsulting.com

Rebecca Powell
Staff Water Resources Specialist
rpowell@aspectconsulting.com

  Steve Cudd   Sr. CAD/GIS Specialist   scudd@aspectconsulting.com

Steve Cudd
Sr. CAD/GIS Specialist
scudd@aspectconsulting.com

  Tim Flynn, LHG, CGWP   President & Principal Hydrogeologist   tflynn@aspectconsulting.com

Tim Flynn, LHG, CGWP
President & Principal Hydrogeologist
tflynn@aspectconsulting.com

  Wendy Valdez   Project Assistant   wvaldez@aspectconsulting.com

Wendy Valdez
Project Assistant
wvaldez@aspectconsulting.com

  Adam Griffin, PE   Sr. Remediation Engineer   agriffin@aspectconsulting.com

Adam Griffin, PE
Sr. Remediation Engineer
agriffin@aspectconsulting.com

  Amy Tice, LG   Project Geologist   atice@aspectconsulting.com

Amy Tice, LG
Project Geologist
atice@aspectconsulting.com

  Bill Grimm   Staff Scientist    bgrimm@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Grimm
Staff Scientist
bgrimm@aspectconsulting.com

  Bob Hanford, LHG   Sr. Geologist/Field Supervisor   bhanford@aspectconsulting.com

Bob Hanford, LHG
Sr. Geologist/Field Supervisor
bhanford@aspectconsulting.com

  Bryan Berkompas   Sr. Hydrologist   bberkompas@aspectconsulting.com

Bryan Berkompas
Sr. Hydrologist
bberkompas@aspectconsulting.com

  Caroline Van Slyke   Sr. CAD Specialist   cvanslyke@aspectconsulting.com

Caroline Van Slyke
Sr. CAD Specialist
cvanslyke@aspectconsulting.com

  Chris Marciniec   Construction Supervisor   cmarciniec@aspectconsulting.com

Chris Marciniec
Construction Supervisor
cmarciniec@aspectconsulting.com

  Dave Heffner, PE   Associate Remediation Engineer   dheffner@aspectconsulting.com

Dave Heffner, PE
Associate Remediation Engineer
dheffner@aspectconsulting.com

  Dustin Taylor, EIT   Staff Engineer   dtaylor@aspectconsulting.com

Dustin Taylor, EIT
Staff Engineer
dtaylor@aspectconsulting.com

  Erick Miller, LHG  Principal Hydrogeologist  emiller@aspectconsulting.com

Erick Miller, LHG
Principal Hydrogeologist
emiller@aspectconsulting.com

  Frances Ran   Accounting Assistant   fran@aspectconsulting.com

Frances Ran
Accounting Assistant
fran@aspectconsulting.com

  Isabellah von Trapp   Staff Scientist   ivontrapp@aspectconsulting.com

Isabellah von Trapp
Staff Scientist
ivontrapp@aspectconsulting.com

  Jasmin Jamal, EIT   Staff Engineer   jjamal@aspectconsulting.com

Jasmin Jamal, EIT
Staff Engineer
jjamal@aspectconsulting.com

  Jen Koogler   Project Assistant   jkoogler@aspectconsulting.com

Jen Koogler
Project Assistant
jkoogler@aspectconsulting.com

  John Knutson, PE   Principal Water Resources Engineer   jknutson@aspectconsulting.com

John Knutson, PE
Principal Water Resources Engineer
jknutson@aspectconsulting.com

  Jordan Sanford   Project Assistant   jsanford@aspectconsulting.com

Jordan Sanford
Project Assistant
jsanford@aspectconsulting.com

  Kristin Beck, GIT  Staff Geologist  kbeck@aspectconsulting.com

Kristin Beck, GIT
Staff Geologist
kbeck@aspectconsulting.com

  Mari Otto, EIT   Staff Engineer   motto@aspectconsulting.com

Mari Otto, EIT
Staff Engineer
motto@aspectconsulting.com

  Matthew Lewis, LG   Staff Geologist   mlewis@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Lewis, LG
Staff Geologist
mlewis@aspectconsulting.com

  Meilani Lanier-Kamaha'o, LG   Project Geologist   mlkamahao@aspectconsulting.com

Meilani Lanier-Kamaha'o, LG
Project Geologist
mlkamahao@aspectconsulting.com

  Mike Scrafford   Associate Analyst/Data Scientist   mscrafford@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Scrafford
Associate Analyst/Data Scientist
mscrafford@aspectconsulting.com

  Owen Reese, PE   Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer   oreese@aspectconsulting.com

Owen Reese, PE
Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer
oreese@aspectconsulting.com

  Robyn Pepin   Sr. GIS Analyst   rpepin@aspectconsulting.com

Robyn Pepin
Sr. GIS Analyst
rpepin@aspectconsulting.com

  Steve Germiat, LHG, CGWP   Principal Hydrogeologist   sgermiat@aspectconsulting.com

Steve Germiat, LHG, CGWP
Principal Hydrogeologist
sgermiat@aspectconsulting.com

  Tom Atkins, PE, LG   Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer   tatkins@aspectconsulting.com

Tom Atkins, PE, LG
Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer
tatkins@aspectconsulting.com

  Will Guyton   Staff Water Resources Technician   wguyton@aspectconsulting.com

Will Guyton
Staff Water Resources Technician
wguyton@aspectconsulting.com

  Ali Cochrane   Project Scientist   acochrane@aspectconsulting.com

Ali Cochrane
Project Scientist
acochrane@aspectconsulting.com

  Andrew Austreng, LHG, RG   Project Hydrogeologist   aaustreng@aspectconsulting.com

Andrew Austreng, LHG, RG
Project Hydrogeologist
aaustreng@aspectconsulting.com

  Bill Rice   Sr. Water Resources Scientist   brice@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Rice
Sr. Water Resources Scientist
brice@aspectconsulting.com

  Brad Kwasnowski   Project Environmental Scientist   bkwasnowski@aspectconsulting.com

Brad Kwasnowski
Project Environmental Scientist
bkwasnowski@aspectconsulting.com

  Carl Einberger, LHG, CWRE   Associate Hydrogeologist   ceinberger@aspectconsulting.com

Carl Einberger, LHG, CWRE
Associate Hydrogeologist
ceinberger@aspectconsulting.com

  Chad Hearn, PE   Project Engineer   chearn@aspectconsulting.com

Chad Hearn, PE
Project Engineer
chearn@aspectconsulting.com

  Dan Haller, PE, CWRE   Principal Water Resources Engineer   dhaller@aspectconsulting.com

Dan Haller, PE, CWRE
Principal Water Resources Engineer
dhaller@aspectconsulting.com

  Dave McCormack, LEG, LHG   Principal Engineering Geologist   dmccormack@aspectconsulting.com

Dave McCormack, LEG, LHG
Principal Engineering Geologist
dmccormack@aspectconsulting.com

  Emelie Crumbaker   Sr. GIS Analyst   ecrumbaker@aspectconsulting.com

Emelie Crumbaker
Sr. GIS Analyst
ecrumbaker@aspectconsulting.com

  Erik Andersen, PE   Principal Geotechnical Engineer   eandersen@aspectconsulting.com

Erik Andersen, PE
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
eandersen@aspectconsulting.com

  Hannah McDonough   Staff Geologist   hmcdonough@aspectconsulting.com

Hannah McDonough
Staff Geologist
hmcdonough@aspectconsulting.com

  Jackson Lundgren   Field Technician   jlundgren@aspectconsulting.com

Jackson Lundgren
Field Technician
jlundgren@aspectconsulting.com

  Jason Inman   Marketing Coordinator   jinman@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Inman
Marketing Coordinator
jinman@aspectconsulting.com

  Jeremy Porter, PE   Sr. Associate Remediation Engineer   jporter@aspectconsulting.com

Jeremy Porter, PE
Sr. Associate Remediation Engineer
jporter@aspectconsulting.com

  John Strunk, LHG   Principal Geologist   jstrunk@aspectconsulting.com

John Strunk, LHG
Principal Geologist
jstrunk@aspectconsulting.com

  Joseph Morrice, LHG, WRE   Associate Hydrogeologist   jmorrice@aspectconsulting.com

Joseph Morrice, LHG, WRE
Associate Hydrogeologist
jmorrice@aspectconsulting.com

  Lea Beard   Staff Data Scientist   lbeard@aspectconsulting.com

Lea Beard
Staff Data Scientist
lbeard@aspectconsulting.com

  Mark Bruce   Systems and Facilities Administrator   mbruce@aspectconsulting.com

Mark Bruce
Systems and Facilities Administrator
mbruce@aspectconsulting.com

  Matthew Von der Ahe, LEG   Project Engineering Geologist   mvonderahe@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Von der Ahe, LEG
Project Engineering Geologist
mvonderahe@aspectconsulting.com

  Michael Tótin   Network Engineer

Michael Tótin
Network Engineer

  Mirka Ramsey   Staff Accountant   mramsey@aspectconsulting.com

Mirka Ramsey
Staff Accountant
mramsey@aspectconsulting.com

  Parker Wittman   Director of Professional Services   pwittman@aspectconsulting.com

Parker Wittman
Director of Professional Services
pwittman@aspectconsulting.com

  Seann McClure, LHG   Project Hydrogeologist   smcclure@aspectconsulting.com

Seann McClure, LHG
Project Hydrogeologist
smcclure@aspectconsulting.com

  Taylor Dayton, EIT   Staff Engineer   tdayton@aspectconsulting.com

Taylor Dayton, EIT
Staff Engineer
tdayton@aspectconsulting.com

  Trish Klimek   Director of Firm Operations   tklimek@aspectconsulting.com

Trish Klimek
Director of Firm Operations
tklimek@aspectconsulting.com

  Ali Dennison, LEG   Project Geologist   adennison@aspectconsulting.com

Ali Dennison, LEG
Project Geologist
adennison@aspectconsulting.com

  Andrew Yonkofski   Staff Scientist   ayonkofski@aspectconsulting.com

Andrew Yonkofski
Staff Scientist
ayonkofski@aspectconsulting.com

  Bill Sullivan, LHG, CWRE   Sr. Hydrogeologist   bsullivan@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Sullivan, LHG, CWRE
Sr. Hydrogeologist
bsullivan@aspectconsulting.com

  Breeyn Greer, EIT   Staff Engineer   bgreer@aspectconsulting.com

Breeyn Greer, EIT
Staff Engineer
bgreer@aspectconsulting.com

  Carla Brock, LHG   Associate Geologist   cbrock@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Brock, LHG
Associate Geologist
cbrock@aspectconsulting.com

  Chip Goodhue, LHG   Principal Hydrogeologist   cgoodhue@aspectconsulting.com

Chip Goodhue, LHG
Principal Hydrogeologist
cgoodhue@aspectconsulting.com

  Dana Cannon, LHG   Sr. Hydrogeologis t  dcannon@aspectconsulting.com

Dana Cannon, LHG
Sr. Hydrogeologist
dcannon@aspectconsulting.com

  Delia Massey, EIT   Project Engineer   dmassey@aspectconsulting.com

Delia Massey, EIT
Project Engineer
dmassey@aspectconsulting.com

  Eric Marhofer, PE   Associate Environmental Engineer   emarhofer@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Marhofer, PE
Associate Environmental Engineer
emarhofer@aspectconsulting.com

  Erik Pruneda, PE, CFM, CPESC  Project Water Resources Engineer  epruneda@aspectconsulting.com

Erik Pruneda, PE, CFM, CPESC
Project Water Resources Engineer
epruneda@aspectconsulting.com

  Heidi Wachter   Associate Water Resources Scientist   hwachter@aspectconsulting.com

Heidi Wachter
Associate Water Resources Scientist
hwachter@aspectconsulting.com

  James Bush, LHG, RG   Project Hydrogeologist   jbush@aspectconsulting.com

James Bush, LHG, RG
Project Hydrogeologist
jbush@aspectconsulting.com

  Jason Shira, LHG, RG   Project Hydrogeologist   jshira@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Shira, LHG, RG
Project Hydrogeologist
jshira@aspectconsulting.com

  Jessica Smith, LG   Sr. Geologist   jsmith@aspectconsulting.com

Jessica Smith, LG
Sr. Geologist
jsmith@aspectconsulting.com

  John Warinner, PE, CWRE   Associate Water Resources Engineer   jwarinner@aspectconsulting.com

John Warinner, PE, CWRE
Associate Water Resources Engineer
jwarinner@aspectconsulting.com

  Kim Peabody   Administrative Assistant   kpeabody@aspectconsulting.com

Kim Peabody
Administrative Assistant
kpeabody@aspectconsulting.com

  Lindsay Pearsall   Director of HR   lpearsall@aspectconsulting.com

Lindsay Pearsall
Director of HR
lpearsall@aspectconsulting.com

  Mark Swank, CEG, LEG   Sr. Engineering Geologist   mswank@aspectconsulting.com

Mark Swank, CEG, LEG
Sr. Engineering Geologist
mswank@aspectconsulting.com

  Meghan Lawson   Project Assistant   mlawson@aspectconsulting.com

Meghan Lawson
Project Assistant
mlawson@aspectconsulting.com

  Mike Maisen   Sr. Technical Editor   mmaisen@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Maisen
Sr. Technical Editor
mmaisen@aspectconsulting.com

  Na Hyung Choi, GIT   Staff Geologist   nchoi@aspectconsulting.com

Na Hyung Choi, GIT
Staff Geologist
nchoi@aspectconsulting.com

  Peter Bannister, PE   Associate Engineer   pbannister@aspectconsulting.com

Peter Bannister, PE
Associate Engineer
pbannister@aspectconsulting.com

  Spencer Ambauen, EIT   Project Engineer   s  ambauen@aspectconsulting.com

Spencer Ambauen, EIT
Project Engineer
sambauen@aspectconsulting.com

  Taylor Rulien   Staff GIS Analyst   trulien@aspectconsulting.com

Taylor Rulien
Staff GIS Analyst
trulien@aspectconsulting.com

  Tyson Carlson. LHG, CWRE   Associate Hydrogeologist   tcarlson@aspectconsulting.com

Tyson Carlson. LHG, CWRE
Associate Hydrogeologist
tcarlson@aspectconsulting.com