The Faces of Aspect

Meet the team: a diverse and talented group of hydrologists, engineers, and geologists, as well as skilled technical and admin staff. While individual backgrounds vary, we share three common traits-- technical expertise, teamwork, and client service delivery. 


Aspect Staff

Aaron Fitts, LG  Staff Geologist  afitts@aspectconsulting.com

Aaron Fitts, LG
Staff Geologist
afitts@aspectconsulting.com

Allison Watt  Accounting Assistant  awatt@aspectconsulting.com

Allison Watt
Accounting Assistant
awatt@aspectconsulting.com

Andrew Yonkofski, LG  Project Geologist  ayonkofski@aspectconsulting.com

Andrew Yonkofski, LG
Project Geologist
ayonkofski@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Sullivan, LHG, CWRE  Sr. Hydrogeologist  bsullivan@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Sullivan, LHG, CWRE
Sr. Hydrogeologist
bsullivan@aspectconsulting.com

Breeyn Greer  Staff Engineer, EIT  bgreer@aspectconsulting.com

Breeyn Greer
Staff Engineer, EIT
bgreer@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Brock, LHG, RG, PGL  Associate Geologist  cbrock@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Brock, LHG, RG, PGL
Associate Geologist
cbrock@aspectconsulting.com

Chad Hearn, PE  Sr. Engineer  chearn@aspectconsulting.com

Chad Hearn, PE
Sr. Engineer
chearn@aspectconsulting.com

Chris Marciniec  Construction Supervisor  cmarciniec@aspectconsulting.com

Chris Marciniec
Construction Supervisor
cmarciniec@aspectconsulting.com

Dave Cook, LG, CPG  Principal Geologist  dcook@aspectconsulting.com

Dave Cook, LG, CPG
Principal Geologist
dcook@aspectconsulting.com

Delia Massey, PE  Project Engineer  dmassey@aspectconsulting.com

Delia Massey, PE
Project Engineer
dmassey@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Marhofer, PE  Associate Environmental Engineer  emarhofer@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Marhofer, PE
Associate Environmental Engineer
emarhofer@aspectconsulting.com

Erik Pruneda, PE, CFM, CPESC  Sr. Water Resources Engineer  epruneda@aspectconsulting.com

Erik Pruneda, PE, CFM, CPESC
Sr. Water Resources Engineer
epruneda@aspectconsulting.com

Henry H. Haselton, PE, PMP  Principal Geotechnical Engineer  hhaselton@aspectconsulting.com

Henry H. Haselton, PE, PMP
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
hhaselton@aspectconsulting.com

Jackson Lundgren  Field Technician, GIT  jlundgren@aspectconsulting.com

Jackson Lundgren
Field Technician, GIT
jlundgren@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Inman  Marketing Coordinator  jinman@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Inman
Marketing Coordinator
jinman@aspectconsulting.com

Jeremy Porter, PE  Sr. Associate Remediation Engineer  jporter@aspectconsulting.com

Jeremy Porter, PE
Sr. Associate Remediation Engineer
jporter@aspectconsulting.com

John Warinner, PE, CWRE  Associate Water Resources Engineer  jwarinner@aspectconsulting.com

John Warinner, PE, CWRE
Associate Water Resources Engineer
jwarinner@aspectconsulting.com

Kim Peabody  Administrative Assistant  kpeabody@aspectconsulting.com

Kim Peabody
Administrative Assistant
kpeabody@aspectconsulting.com

Lindsay Pearsall, CPC, CTS  Director of HR  lpearsall@aspectconsulting.com

Lindsay Pearsall, CPC, CTS
Director of HR
lpearsall@aspectconsulting.com

Mark Swank, CEG, LEG, RG  Sr. Engineering Geologist  mswank@aspectconsulting.com

Mark Swank, CEG, LEG, RG
Sr. Engineering Geologist
mswank@aspectconsulting.com

Meghan O'Brien, CWRE  Project Specialist  mobrien@aspectconsulting.com

Meghan O'Brien, CWRE
Project Specialist
mobrien@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Maisen  Sr. Technical Editor  mmaisen@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Maisen
Sr. Technical Editor
mmaisen@aspectconsulting.com

Nick Szot, PE  Sr. Geotechnical Engineer  nszot@aspectconsulting.com

Nick Szot, PE
Sr. Geotechnical Engineer
nszot@aspectconsulting.com

Rebecca Powell  Staff Water Resources Specialist  rpowell@aspectconsulting.com

Rebecca Powell
Staff Water Resources Specialist
rpowell@aspectconsulting.com

Steve Cudd, GISP  Sr. CAD/GIS Specialist  scudd@aspectconsulting.com

Steve Cudd, GISP
Sr. CAD/GIS Specialist
scudd@aspectconsulting.com

Tim Flynn, LHG, CGWP  President & Principal Hydrogeologist  tflynn@aspectconsulting.com

Tim Flynn, LHG, CGWP
President & Principal Hydrogeologist
tflynn@aspectconsulting.com

Wendy Valdez  Project Assistant  wvaldez@aspectconsulting.com

Wendy Valdez
Project Assistant
wvaldez@aspectconsulting.com

Adam Griffin, PE  Associate Remediation Engineer  agriffin@aspectconsulting.com

Adam Griffin, PE
Associate Remediation Engineer
agriffin@aspectconsulting.com

Amelia Oates  Staff Geologist, GIT  aoates@aspectconsulting.com

Amelia Oates
Staff Geologist, GIT
aoates@aspectconsulting.com

Andy Holmson, PE  Associate Geotechnical Engineer  aholmson@aspectconsulting.com

Andy Holmson, PE
Associate Geotechnical Engineer
aholmson@aspectconsulting.com

Blair Deaver  Sr. Geospatial Data Scientist  bdeaver@aspectconsulting.com

Blair Deaver
Sr. Geospatial Data Scientist
bdeaver@aspectconsulting.com

Brian Hite  Staff Scientist  bhite@aspectconsulting.com

Brian Hite
Staff Scientist
bhite@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Hanafee  Project Coordinator  chanafee@aspectconsulting.com

Carla Hanafee
Project Coordinator
chanafee@aspectconsulting.com

Chip Barnett, LG, LEG, PGL, PG, RG  Sr. Engineering Geologist  ebarnett@aspectconsulting.com

Chip Barnett, LG, LEG, PGL, PG, RG
Sr. Engineering Geologist
ebarnett@aspectconsulting.com

Dan Haller, PE, CWRE  Principal Water Resources Engineer  dhaller@aspectconsulting.com

Dan Haller, PE, CWRE
Principal Water Resources Engineer
dhaller@aspectconsulting.com

Dave Heffner, PE  Associate Remediation Engineer  dheffner@aspectconsulting.com

Dave Heffner, PE
Associate Remediation Engineer
dheffner@aspectconsulting.com

Doug Hillman, LHG, RG  Principal Hydrogeologist  dhillman@aspectconsulting.com

Doug Hillman, LHG, RG
Principal Hydrogeologist
dhillman@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Schellenger, PE  Project Engineer  eschellenger@aspectconsulting.com

Eric Schellenger, PE
Project Engineer
eschellenger@aspectconsulting.com

Fasih Khan  Project Manager  fkhan@aspectconsulting.com

Fasih Khan
Project Manager
fkhan@aspectconsulting.com

Henry N. Haselton  Staff Engineer, EIT  hnhaselton@aspectconsulting.com

Henry N. Haselton
Staff Engineer, EIT
hnhaselton@aspectconsulting.com

James Bush, LHG, RG  Project Hydrogeologist  jbush@aspectconsulting.com

James Bush, LHG, RG
Project Hydrogeologist
jbush@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Shira, LHG, RG  Project Hydrogeologist  jshira@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Shira, LHG, RG
Project Hydrogeologist
jshira@aspectconsulting.com

Jessica Smith, LG  Associate Geologist  jsmith@aspectconsulting.com

Jessica Smith, LG
Associate Geologist
jsmith@aspectconsulting.com

Jon Turk, PG, LHG  Associate Hydrogeologist  jturk@aspectconsulting.com

Jon Turk, PG, LHG
Associate Hydrogeologist
jturk@aspectconsulting.com

Kirsi Longley, PMP  Associate Environmental Scientist  klongley@aspectconsulting.com

Kirsi Longley, PMP
Associate Environmental Scientist
klongley@aspectconsulting.com

Lisa Maeda, SHRM-SCP  HR Assistant  lmaeda@aspectconsulting.com

Lisa Maeda, SHRM-SCP
HR Assistant
lmaeda@aspectconsulting.com

Mary Ratcliffe  Project Assistant  mratcliffe@aspectconsulting.com

Mary Ratcliffe
Project Assistant
mratcliffe@aspectconsulting.com

Meilani Lanier-Kamaha'o, LG  Project Geologist  mlkamahao@aspectconsulting.com

Meilani Lanier-Kamaha'o, LG
Project Geologist
mlkamahao@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Mills  Project Software Developer  mmills@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Mills
Project Software Developer
mmills@aspectconsulting.com

Owen Reese, PE  Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer  oreese@aspectconsulting.com

Owen Reese, PE
Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer
oreese@aspectconsulting.com

Robyn Pepin, GISP  Sr. GIS Analyst  rpepin@aspectconsulting.com

Robyn Pepin, GISP
Sr. GIS Analyst
rpepin@aspectconsulting.com

Steve Germiat, LHG, CGWP, RG  Principal Hydrogeologist  sgermiat@aspectconsulting.com

Steve Germiat, LHG, CGWP, RG
Principal Hydrogeologist
sgermiat@aspectconsulting.com

Tom Atkins, PE, LG  Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer  tatkins@aspectconsulting.com

Tom Atkins, PE, LG
Sr. Associate Water Resources Engineer
tatkins@aspectconsulting.com

Will Guyton, CESCL  Staff Water Resources Technician  wguyton@aspectconsulting.com

Will Guyton, CESCL
Staff Water Resources Technician
wguyton@aspectconsulting.com

Ali Cochrane, LG  Project Geologist  acochrane@aspectconsulting.com

Ali Cochrane, LG
Project Geologist
acochrane@aspectconsulting.com

Amy Tice, LG  Project Geologist  atice@aspectconsulting.com

Amy Tice, LG
Project Geologist
atice@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Grimm  Staff Scientist, GIT  bgrimm@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Grimm
Staff Scientist, GIT
bgrimm@aspectconsulting.com

Bob Hanford, LHG  Sr. Geologist/Field Supervisor  bhanford@aspectconsulting.com

Bob Hanford, LHG
Sr. Geologist/Field Supervisor
bhanford@aspectconsulting.com

Bryan Berkompas  Sr. Hydrologist  bberkompas@aspectconsulting.com

Bryan Berkompas
Sr. Hydrologist
bberkompas@aspectconsulting.com

Carly Schaeffer, PE  Project Geotechnical Engineer  cschaeffer@aspectconsulting.com

Carly Schaeffer, PE
Project Geotechnical Engineer
cschaeffer@aspectconsulting.com

Chip Goodhue, LHG  Principal Hydrogeologist  cgoodhue@aspectconsulting.com

Chip Goodhue, LHG
Principal Hydrogeologist
cgoodhue@aspectconsulting.com

Dana Cannon, LHG  Sr. Hydrogeologist  dcannon@aspectconsulting.com

Dana Cannon, LHG
Sr. Hydrogeologist
dcannon@aspectconsulting.com

Dave McCormack, LEG, LHG  Principal Engineering Geologist  dmccormack@aspectconsulting.com

Dave McCormack, LEG, LHG
Principal Engineering Geologist
dmccormack@aspectconsulting.com

Dustin Taylor, PE  Staff Geotechnical Engineer  dtaylor@aspectconsulting.com

Dustin Taylor, PE
Staff Geotechnical Engineer
dtaylor@aspectconsulting.com

Erick Miller, LHG, LEG  Principal Hydrogeologist  emiller@aspectconsulting.com

Erick Miller, LHG, LEG
Principal Hydrogeologist
emiller@aspectconsulting.com

Frances Ran  Staff Accountant  fran@aspectconsulting.com

Frances Ran
Staff Accountant
fran@aspectconsulting.com

Ingrid Ekstrom, LHG  Project Hydrogeologist  iekstrom@aspectconsulting.com

Ingrid Ekstrom, LHG
Project Hydrogeologist
iekstrom@aspectconsulting.com

James Packman  Sr. Hydrologist  jpackman@aspectconsulting.com

James Packman
Sr. Hydrologist
jpackman@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Yabandeh  Staff Data Scientist/Chemist  jyabandeh@aspectconsulting.com

Jason Yabandeh
Staff Data Scientist/Chemist
jyabandeh@aspectconsulting.com

Joey Miramontez  Accounting Assistant  jmiramontez@aspectconsulting.com

Joey Miramontez
Accounting Assistant
jmiramontez@aspectconsulting.com

Jordan Sanford  Project Assistant  jsanford@aspectconsulting.com

Jordan Sanford
Project Assistant
jsanford@aspectconsulting.com

Kristin Beck  Staff Geologist, GIT  kbeck@aspectconsulting.com

Kristin Beck
Staff Geologist, GIT
kbeck@aspectconsulting.com

Mari Otto  Staff Engineer, EIT  motto@aspectconsulting.com

Mari Otto
Staff Engineer, EIT
motto@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Lewis, LG  Staff Geologist  mlewis@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Lewis, LG
Staff Geologist
mlewis@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Scrafford  Director of Information Services  mscrafford@aspectconsulting.com

Mike Scrafford
Director of Information Services
mscrafford@aspectconsulting.com

Mirka Ramsey  Staff Accountant  mramsey@aspectconsulting.com

Mirka Ramsey
Staff Accountant
mramsey@aspectconsulting.com

Parker Wittman  Associate Data Scientist/Director of Marketing  pwittman@aspectconsulting.com

Parker Wittman
Associate Data Scientist/Director of Marketing
pwittman@aspectconsulting.com

Seann McClure, LHG, RG  Project Hydrogeologist  smcclure@aspectconsulting.com

Seann McClure, LHG, RG
Project Hydrogeologist
smcclure@aspectconsulting.com

Taylor Dayton  Project Engineer, EIT  tdayton@aspectconsulting.com

Taylor Dayton
Project Engineer, EIT
tdayton@aspectconsulting.com

Trish Klimek  Director of Finance  tklimek@aspectconsulting.com

Trish Klimek
Director of Finance
tklimek@aspectconsulting.com

Ali Dennison, LEG  Sr. Geologist  adennison@aspectconsulting.com

Ali Dennison, LEG
Sr. Geologist
adennison@aspectconsulting.com

Andrew Austreng, LHG, RG  Sr. Hydrogeologist  aaustreng@aspectconsulting.com

Andrew Austreng, LHG, RG
Sr. Hydrogeologist
aaustreng@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Rice  Sr. Water Resources Scientist  brice@aspectconsulting.com

Bill Rice
Sr. Water Resources Scientist
brice@aspectconsulting.com

Brad Kwasnowski  Sr. Environmental Scientist  bkwasnowski@aspectconsulting.com

Brad Kwasnowski
Sr. Environmental Scientist
bkwasnowski@aspectconsulting.com

Carl Einberger, LHG, CWRE  Associate Hydrogeologist  ceinberger@aspectconsulting.com

Carl Einberger, LHG, CWRE
Associate Hydrogeologist
ceinberger@aspectconsulting.com

Caroline Van Slyke  Sr. CAD Specialist  cvanslyke@aspectconsulting.com

Caroline Van Slyke
Sr. CAD Specialist
cvanslyke@aspectconsulting.com

Chris Bellusci  Associate Business Systems Architect  cbellusci@aspectconsulting.com

Chris Bellusci
Associate Business Systems Architect
cbellusci@aspectconsulting.com

Daniel Babcock  Staff Geologist, GIT  dbabcock@aspectconsulting.com

Daniel Babcock
Staff Geologist, GIT
dbabcock@aspectconsulting.com

David Unruh  Staff Geologist, GIT  dunruh@aspectconsulting.com

David Unruh
Staff Geologist, GIT
dunruh@aspectconsulting.com

Emelie Crumbaker, GISP  Sr. GIS Analyst  ecrumbaker@aspectconsulting.com

Emelie Crumbaker, GISP
Sr. GIS Analyst
ecrumbaker@aspectconsulting.com

Erik Andersen, PE  Principal Geotechnical Engineer  eandersen@aspectconsulting.com

Erik Andersen, PE
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
eandersen@aspectconsulting.com

Heidi Wachter  Associate Water Resources Scientist  hwachter@aspectconsulting.com

Heidi Wachter
Associate Water Resources Scientist
hwachter@aspectconsulting.com

Isabellah von Trapp  Staff Geologist, GIT  ivontrapp@aspectconsulting.com

Isabellah von Trapp
Staff Geologist, GIT
ivontrapp@aspectconsulting.com

Jasmin Jamal  Staff Engineer, EIT  jjamal@aspectconsulting.com

Jasmin Jamal
Staff Engineer, EIT
jjamal@aspectconsulting.com

Jen Koogler  Project Assistant  jkoogler@aspectconsulting.com

Jen Koogler
Project Assistant
jkoogler@aspectconsulting.com

John Knutson, PE  Principal Water Resources Engineer  jknutson@aspectconsulting.com

John Knutson, PE
Principal Water Resources Engineer
jknutson@aspectconsulting.com

Joseph Morrice, LHG, WRE  Associate Hydrogeologist  jmorrice@aspectconsulting.com

Joseph Morrice, LHG, WRE
Associate Hydrogeologist
jmorrice@aspectconsulting.com

Lea Beard  Staff Data Scientist  lbeard@aspectconsulting.com

Lea Beard
Staff Data Scientist
lbeard@aspectconsulting.com

Mark Bruce  Systems and Facilities Administrator  mbruce@aspectconsulting.com

Mark Bruce
Systems and Facilities Administrator
mbruce@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Von der Ahe, LEG, LG  Project Geologist  mvonderahe@aspectconsulting.com

Matthew Von der Ahe, LEG, LG
Project Geologist
mvonderahe@aspectconsulting.com

Michael Tótin  Sr. Systems & Network Engineer

Michael Tótin
Sr. Systems & Network Engineer

Nick Iapalucci  Technical Support Specialist  niapalucci@aspectconsulting.com

Nick Iapalucci
Technical Support Specialist
niapalucci@aspectconsulting.com

Peter Bannister, PE  Associate Engineer  pbannister@aspectconsulting.com

Peter Bannister, PE
Associate Engineer
pbannister@aspectconsulting.com

Spencer Ambauen, PE  Project Geotechnical Engineer  s  ambauen@aspectconsulting.com

Spencer Ambauen, PE
Project Geotechnical Engineer
sambauen@aspectconsulting.com

Taylor Rulien  Staff GIS Analyst  trulien@aspectconsulting.com

Taylor Rulien
Staff GIS Analyst
trulien@aspectconsulting.com

Tyson Carlson. LHG, CWRE, LG  Sr. Associate Hydrogeologist  tcarlson@aspectconsulting.com

Tyson Carlson. LHG, CWRE, LG
Sr. Associate Hydrogeologist
tcarlson@aspectconsulting.com